Skip to Content

Start times set for Brewers in NLCS

MADISON (WKOW) — MLB has set the remaining start times for the National League Championship Series between the Brewers and the Dodgers. The best-of-seven series will begin at 7:09 p.m. CT Friday at Miller Park.

National League Championship Series

Game 1 – Friday, Oct. 12: Los Angeles at Milwaukee, 7:09 p.m. CT
Game 2 – Saturday, Oct. 13: Los Angeles at Milwaukee, 3:09 p.m. CT
Game 3 – Monday, Oct. 15: Milwaukee at Los Angeles, 6:39 p.m. CT
Game 4 – Tuesday, Oct. 16: Milwaukee at Los Angeles, 8:09 p.m. CT
Game 5 (if necessary) – Wednesday, Oct. 17: Milwaukee at Los Angeles, 4:05 p.m. CT
Game 6 (if necessary) – Friday, Oct. 19: Los Angeles at Milwaukee, 7:39 p.m. CT
Game 7 (if necessary) – Saturday, Oct. 20: Los Angeles at Milwaukee, 8:09 p.m. CT

Lance Veeser

Sports Director, 27 News

Skip to content