Skip to Content

Packers announce initial practice squad signings

The Packers made roster cuts to form the final 53 man roster yesterday, today the team announced their initial practice squad list.

TE Evan Baylis, RB Tra Carson, CB Kabion Ento, WR Allen Lazard, DL James Looney, T Yosh Nijman, LB Randy Ramsey, LB Brady Sheldon, WR Malik Taylor and QB Manny Wilkins. The transactions were announced Sunday by General Manager Brian Gutekunst.

All 10 of the signees to the practice squad were with the Packers during the 2019 preseason.

Alec Ausmus

Sports reporter

Skip to content