Skip to Content

Watch: Senior spotlight

Congratulations high school seniors! Please click, tag, like and share. These photos were submitted to WKOW's Senior...

Posted by WKOW 27 on Monday, 4 May 2020
Thursday, June 4, 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 3rd Alicen Henke Laurel Houston Tyler Disch
Wednesday, June 3, 5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 3, 11 a.m.
Tuesday June 2nd 10pm McKenzie Messmann Miken Godfrey Teja Moore
Tuesday, June 2, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2, 11 a.m.
Monday, June 1, 11 a.m. Alexis Bassett, Hayden Ott, Kristin O'Bel
Friday, May 29th 10 p.m. Adam Babler, Breelyn Neuroth, Roary Jones
Friday, May 29th 5 p.m. Hannah Davenport, Marie Yasunaga, Marquis Williams-Sheets
Friday, May 29, 11 a.m. Charlie Jones, Jenna Kohl, Kayla Wanless
Thursday, May 28th Amir Redzepagic Emma Halverson Mason Huff
Thursday, May 28, 5 p.m.
Thursday, May 28, 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 10 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27, 11 a.m.
Tuesday, May 26th Cooper Rounds Jaelyn Jacobson Natalie Leuzinger
Tuesday, May 26, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, May 26, 11 a.m.
Monday, May 25, 10 p.m.
Monday, May 25, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 25, 11 a.m.
Friday, May 22, 10 p.m.
Friday, May 22, 11 a.m.
Thursday May 21st Cole Fitzgibbon Marcus Williams Sierra Brummer
Thursday, May 21, 11 a.m.
Wednesday May 20th Eve Schilling Marguerite Murray Joshua Samantha John Elizabeth Stingley
Wednesday, May 20, 11 a.m.
Tuesday May 19th Ethan Kammerude Heidi Meyer Leah Johnson
Tuesday, May 19, 11 a.m.
Monday May 18th Brady Biba Jenna Hill Josh Gerrits
Monday, May 18, 11 a.m.
Friday May 15 10pm Anthoine Wright Jr. Zoe Moen Olivia McDonald
Friday, May 15, 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 14, 10 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 10 p.m.
Wednesday, May 13, 11 a.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 10 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 11 a.m.
Monday, May 11, 10 p.m.
Monday, May 11, 11 a.m.
Friday, May 8, 10 p.m.
Friday, May 8, 11 a.m.
Thursday, May 7, 10 p.m.
Thursday, May 7, 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 6, 11 a.m.
Tuesday, May 5, 11 a.m.
Monday, May 4, 11a.m.
Friday, May 1, 11 a.m.
Thursday, April 30, 10 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29, 10 p.m.
Tuesday, April 28, 10 p.m.
Monday, April 27, 10 p.m.

Skip to content