Skip to Content

NWS issues Tornado Watch for parts of southern WI

MADISON (WKOW) - National Weather Service issued a Tornado Watch for portions of southern Wisconsin, it will remain in effect until 8 p.m.

The watch has been issued for the following counties: Dane, Iowa, Lafayette, Rock, Grant, Jefferson, Milwaukee, Walworth, Green, Kenosha, Racine, and Waukesha.

27 Storm Track will bring you any new information, as soon as possible.

Katherine Noel

Katherine Noel

Forecaster, WKOW TV, Madison

Skip to content